contact us

Calgary

Thomas Fresh Inc.

5470 76th Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 4S3
Phone: 403-236-8234 / Toll free: 1-888-770-8233
Fax: 403-236-5986

 

Please contact Deborah Hotvedt, Sales Manager for information on Thomas Fresh produce or email debh@thomasfresh.com

Roy Hinchey

Chief Operating Officer
royh@thomasfresh.com
 

Deborah Hotvedt

Sales Manager
 

Vaughn Smith

Sales and Purchasing
vaughns@thomasfresh.com

Vera Lok

Asian Imports
veral@thomasfresh.com
 

Heron Espino

Assistant Buyer
herone@thomasfresh.com
 

Greg Strother

Food Safety and Audits
gregs@thomasfresh.com

Linda Lu

Administrative Assistant
lindal@thomasfresh.com

 

Carolina Jimenez

Marketing and Graphic Design.
carolinaj@thomasfresh.com

Penny White

Assistant General Manager
pennyw@thomasfresh.com

 

Tom Byttynen

 

Dawna Morrison

Key Account Rep
dawnam@thomasfresh.com

Trent Henderson

Assistant Buyer
trenth@thomasfresh.com
 

Louis Garagan

Production Logistic Manager
louisg@thomasfresh.com

 

Paul Dawson

Warehouse Manager
pauld@thomasfresh.com
 

Cynthia Simms

Administrative Assistant
cynthias@thomasfresh.com

Jocelyn Wegen

Administrative Assistant
jocelynw@thomasfresh.com

 

Vancouver

Thomas Fresh Inc.

Unit 109 2365 - 192nd St
Surrey, BC V3S 3X2
Phone: 604-535-1616
Fax: 604-535-1615

Please contact Aaron Bregg, Branch Manager for information on Thomas Fresh produce or email aaronb@thomasfresh.com

Aaron Bregg

Branch Manager
aaronb@thomasfresh.com

Jacob Ursua

Warehouse Manager
jacobu@thomasfresh.com


Amy Gakhal

Administrative Assistant
amyg@thomasfresh.com

Bruce Mackay

Audits and Certifications
brucem@thomasfresh.com