contact us

Calgary

Thomas Fresh Inc.

5470 76th Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 4S3
Phone: 403-236-8234 / Toll free: 1-888-770-8233
Fax: 403-236-5986

 

Please contact Deborah Hotvedt, Sales Manager for information on Thomas Fresh produce or email debh@thomasfresh.com

Roy Hinchey

Chief Executive Officer
royh@thomasfresh.com
 

Deborah Hotvedt

Sales Manager
 

Vaughn Smith

Sales and Purchasing
vaughns@thomasfresh.com

Vera Lok

Asian Imports
veral@thomasfresh.com
 

Heron Espino

 

Carsten Hickey

Key Account Rep
cartenh@thomasfresh.com

Linda Lu

Administrative Assistant
lindal@thomasfresh.com

 

Carolina Jimenez

Graphic Designer.
carolinaj@thomasfresh.com

Penny White

General Manager
pennyw@thomasfresh.com

 

Tom Byttynen

 

Dawna Morrison

Key Account Rep
dawnam@thomasfresh.com

Trent Henderson

Assistant Buyer
trenth@thomasfresh.com
 

Louis Garagan

Production Logistic Manager
louisg@thomasfresh.com

 

Paul Dawson

Warehouse Manager
pauld@thomasfresh.com
 

Cynthia Simms

Administrative Assistant
cynthias@thomasfresh.com

Jocelyn Wegen

Administrative Assistant
jocelynw@thomasfresh.com

 

Vancouver

Thomas Fresh Inc.

Unit 109 2365 - 192nd St
Surrey, BC V3S 3X2
Phone: 604-535-1616
Fax: 604-535-1615

Please contact Jason Tubman, Branch Manager for information on Thomas Fresh produce or email jasont@thomasfresh.com

Jason Tubman

Branch Manager
jasont@thomasfresh.com

Jacob Ursua

Warehouse Manager
jacobu@thomasfresh.com


Amy Gakhal

Administrative Assistant
amyg@thomasfresh.com

Bruce Mackay

Quality and Food Safety Manager
brucem@thomasfresh.com

 

 
 


Saskatoon

Thomas Fresh Inc.

213 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK S7J 5H7
Phone: 306-933-1900 / Toll Free: 800-667-3817
Fax: 306-933-3217 / Toll Free Fax: 800-667-3801

Please contact Robb McGill, Branch Manager for information on Thomas Fresh produce or email robbm@thomasfresh.com

Robb McGill

Branch Manager
robbm@thomasfresh.com

Alison Watson

Special Projects Manager
alisonw@thomasfresh.com

Darren Shynkaruk

Chief Financial Officer
darrens@thomasfresh.com

Karl Bate

Inventory Control Manager
karlb@thomasfresh.com

Simon Mitchel

Interbranch Logistic Manager
simonm@thomasfresh.com

Michelle Betke

Purchasing Administration Manager
michelleb@thomasfresh.com

Paula Irvine

Purchasing & Sales
Administration Assintant
paulai@thomasfresh.com

 

Cal Popoff

Key Account Rep
calp@thomasfresh.com

 

Bryson Slade

 

Terri Sieben

Administrative Assistant
terris@thomasfresh.com

 

Brian Suderman

Administrative Assistant
brians@thomasfresh.com